There is no need of newspapers in modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of "there is no need of newspapers in the modern world" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that online materials might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that traditional newspapers can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, newspapers in the modern world can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing the awareness of people and reading news are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of newspapers in the modern countries. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both promoting the literacy position and being a literate distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of climate science, without the slightest doubt, the effects of newspapers in the modern world might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of wasting papers. Moreover, fundamental aspects of cutting trees for making papers can relate to the reality that the demerits of newspapers can pertain to climate change. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the elimination of forests were correlated positively with online newspapers and magazines, the local authorities would ultimately address preventing the abuse of papers. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of digital newspapers.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of newspapers in the modern world far outweigh its downsides.