The time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life. How widespread is the problem? What problem will this shortage of time cause?

Recently, the phenomenon of creating difficulities in order to allocating so much time for working and do not ample sufficient to the personal living has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although this idea has some catastrophic impacts as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both destruptive and minus, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that it can be minus as it could lead to bigger problems.

From a social standpoint, there are several disadvantages of diminishing the personal time for being in families or friends due to being at work. From my own experience, when I was a university students, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these demerits. Firstly, this phenomenon has the huge influence on the childs' upbringing. Parental responsibilities will be omitted and the youths are influenced by their friends. Furthermore, every person needs sufficient time to relax and get away from the daily stress and difficult circumstances. If dwellers cannot refresh themselves, they will have an array of confrontations. Moreover, if this behaviour spreads out in the society, we will have a dull and aggressive nation with tired citizens. Hence, it might enhance the rate of crime and vandalism.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, the idea of allocating more time to work other than being at home has some adherents. They asserted that the ilfe has some financial issues and inhabitants are forced to meet their needs.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of devoting more time for jobs and declining the personal time are far more outweight their benefits.