In town and cities, the large shopping mall should replace the small local shop. Do you agree or disagree

The issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate in town and cities, is that the large shopping mall should replace the small local shop and the problem is certainly discussed in contemporary world. Many academics contend that large shopping mall should replace small shops. this essay will express the complete agreement with this notion and will justify my viewpoint.

To commence with, there are wide range of arguments to support the aforementioned statement however, the most conspicuous one lies in, fact is not remote or complicated, but accessible and practical. it has long been considered perfectly justified by proponents to assume that large shopping malls save our time. Furthermore, it is asserted that they have a variety of stores for one to buy all their daily needs from under one roof. A classic example of this occurring is statistics revealed by UN clearly demonstrates that approximately sixty of the nations worldwide prefer to follow this trend.

Another convincing fact to ascertain this it is convenience of getting our daily needs including groceries, clothes, shoes, books etc under one roof. Besides, it seems incontrovertible that shopping malls are less expensive than other shops. A relevant example is nations world over have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of public regarding this issue.

In the view of argument discussed above, it is my considered opinion that advantages overweight the disadvantages.