University is useful for future career. To what extent do you agree?

In modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on whether university is useful for future career. While, some people argue that university career is not relevant for future career success, on my point of view university education is essential for future career. In this essay, I shall discuss factors in strengthening my view while, analyzing both the sides of it.

First and foremost, students can experience myriad of advantages through university education. For example, students get the opportunity to do further research on specific subject area which he does have a higher interest. Besides that, they get the opportunity of meeting professionals and enhance their knowledge. At the same time, majority of the students start their university education just after their schooling, therefore those who does not posses a degree will face difficulties in finding job opportunities in the labour market.

On the other hand, some people argue that university education does not cater the modern world requirement. But, most of the governments have taken necessary actions to establish universities which provides technical studies together with academic studies.

In conclusion, it is recommended to promote university among younger generation because it will help for innovations which will give a positive contribution to the national income. It is also believed that, governments should open up the the university education to the private sector which would create more educational opportunities for the future generation.