What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

Over the last five decades, there are many discoveries in this world such as computer, antibiotics and the airplane. According to me, the computer is the tremendous invention in this universe.

We could say many reasons for the computer which is the best invention. In this essay, I am going to draft a few examples. Computer is the one which plays in all sectors and everywhere. Especially in the research center, it would be as essential equipment to send and receive data between space and earth. It is communicating with space jet and our researchers to process the discovers very easily. Even it is very incredible role in the satellite and collects all the information in the space. Mass media is more benefited from this computer via space station and computer. Eventually, we could transfer the text message and voice between the two locations through satellite.

In this world, the financial is the important role for all needs such as buying materials, selling, trading etc. So, in the banking system, computer is the brain for the bankers to save the data and do all money payroll system. The teller machine is an automatic function which could not work without computers. We could easily withdraw and deposit our currency in ATMs with the help of computers.

In conclusion, Computer is prevailing in all departments in this world. In this century, the human beings could not animate without computer, because it is main component which is monitoring all the progression.