Age discrimination occurs when a decision is made on the basis of a person’s age. In the workplace, these are most often decisions about being employed in the first place, winning promotions or being unfairly dismissed. Should discrimination against older workers be made illegal?

The person age plays a very important roles to assign and finalize the age discrimination facts. They are frequently using this increments in the work places. In this essays, I explain about the discrimination for old workers should be prohibited.

On the one hand, most of the employees are not supporting the unfavour treat of the old age employes. After the retirement age, the company could isolate the aged person from the industries and companies to regret to provide the benefits. It could give chance for the youngers to survive in a best way. Most of the countries of facing an unemployment rates are higher due to this issues. It could be rectified by this action and discrimination should acts against the old workers.

On the other hand, the legacy labours are demanding this principle acts which could benefits for them in later years for them and their offsprings. They occupied their valuable seats to the next generation in a better way to sustain in a tremendous way. This is a paramount point for these peoples to fight for their rights.

In conclusion, the sympathy could survive everywhere. They mainly targeted the discrimination to control over the old aged employees but unfortunately the companies and industries are focusing on these harassment in the society. These type of interruption should be bleached nowadays by our representatives to deliver a good policy.