In today's era, TV has become very important part of life as a medium to spread intelligence and social awareness. Do you think it could have other side as well?

Nowadays, TV is the essential media to forecast the knowledge and community awareness. Yes, I believe that it has lot of other perceptual as well.

Firstly, there is no more second theme that TV has many advantages for the human beings to know about the situation and on-going issues in the world. It would be giving more knowledge to those who are using it in the proper way. It has lot of useful channels such as national geographic, discovery and documentary. The children could learn many botanical names, inventions, scientific researches etc. Eventually, most of the channels are broadcasting the world news in an easy manner. It gains more knowledge about the weather and real time programs all over the world.

Secondly, even though it has lot of benefits, on the other side it has enormous demerits also recorded by the criminal departments all over the world. The latest survey points out that most of the theft, rapes, murders and misbehaviours are happening due to the emotional effect of TV scenes. It could insisted and seeded the pessimist thoughts in the young minds and youths to divert away from the prestigious actions.

In conclusion, TV has both merits and demerits, it could be used as per an ambitious works. TV would be same like knife that we could do either bad or good deeds from the root cause of the shows.