Tobacco, mainly in the form of cigarettes, is one of the most widely-used drugs in the sorld. Over a billion adults legally smoke tobacco every day. The long term health costs are high – for smokers themselves, and for the wider community in terms of health care costs and lost productivity.

Do governments have a legitimate role to legislate to protect citizens from the harmful effects of their decisions to smoke, or are such decisions up to the individual?

Tobacco is the main product of cigarette which is broadly consumed drugs around billion adults all over the world. It would worsely affect the health for smokers as well as those who are surrounded in the society. Here I am going to talk about that the smokers are very responsible for this evil act.

Firstly, the health of the citizens are in the hand of government not in public. They could do anything in the right position to ban and block the cigarettes which is imported and manufactured. They would punish the criminal those who overtakes the government. The cigarettes should be prohibited and provide proper education to the public by the government.

Secondly, the smokers could take special oath to leave up this bad habits which affects the lungs and others as well. They have to realize the demerits and horror diseases by these cigarettes. They would analyse about the money spending, health deficiences etc.

In conclusion, everyone in this world are responsible to one another. It could saved the society and family in this universe. They could educate the risk of heart attact, lung cancer and other arteries diseases for this smoking. They should realise this facts to avoid to least enjoy the matters.