Some people want scientific knowledge for the knowledge only whereas others want to practice this in particular field. Which one do you prefer?

The scientific knowledge has to be implemented practically in particular field do the believe of some people whereas other believed that it would be for the knowledge only. Here I am going to talk about the both side argument. According to me, I would strongly suggest that knowledge should be used physically constructed.

Firstly, the people who argued that the scientific knowledge would be for knowledge only and not any purpose. They hoped that the research would cause serious effect in the twentieth century. The biotechnology and genetic modification in the agriculture as well as in the industrial revolution leads the human beings in the long-lasting ways and vanished the nature of food culture. The chemicals doped in the food ingredients has been changing the cell structure and causes many cancers. They argued that the latest inventions would affect the ecological balance of the geological system and nature phenomenon of mankind.

Secondly, some sort of people pointed that scientific facts are involving in many merits in all around the world, especially in the fastest world. The increase of world population push the researchers to discover the new things in the farm and technology which could be very easier for the offspring to develop in a better way.

In conclusion, the scientific knowledge should be played in this world but it could do not affect the natural system of the people’s culture and food habits. Eventually, it would not cause any modification in the environment and lifestyle of the species.