Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others disagree. Do you agree or disagree?

State your opinion and support it with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

The discussion on dangerous sports is a debatable one and each side has its logical arguments. I believe that dangerous games has had more negative results on the society than positive. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the arguments.

On the one hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant benefit of dangerous games is making the people to away from fear and scare. For example, it would create a human beings with brave and makes optimistic manners in their mind.

On the other hand, in spite of these arguments, dangerous sports has negative consequences in various ways. Firstly, it would kill the people in various ways and destroy the future dreams of the mankind. Secondly, it doesn\'t have any safety and health system and it has lot of risk for themselves and others. It is very significant in the human life that some one is dying because of the silly and dangerous games.

Lastly, in my opinion, the government should implement strong rule to ban these dangerous games in the country to safe the citizens from such useless games.

Taking these points into consideration, from a personal perspective, without a shadow of a doubt, I conclude that the game should have safety and healthy for the human beings instead of creating problems in the family, society and world. It could encourage the mankind in the happiest, splendid and tremendous prosperity of life in the earth.