You are thinking of moving to a new country.

Outline some of the factors and questions you must consider before you make a final decision.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I am planning to migrate to an Australia to settle there. Before I proceed my migration, I need to do some homework to make it in the best way to settle over there without any consequences.

Firstly, the cost of living in an Australia is much more expensive than other countries. So according to that, I have to arrange the financial things to accomplish the expenses. The relocation cost of accommodation is very expensive. So we have to choose the location, where we are going to stay over there. Once, we fixed the district and house, we should not keep on changing our home. I leads to more spending of money.

Secondly, the employment is very competitive in the Australia. So we will have to struggle lot to get a job, which is suitable for our career. We prepare our self to make bit more confident in our technical and analytic skills. We have to competitive and fit to the job market.

Thirdly, the english language skills would have to improve. We need to achieve the band that an Australian migration department expect from us. This is the essential and more important prospective stage in the migration process. So we need to improve our language skills as much to achieve the target.

The last and the final one is health. We have to be physically fit and mentally normal to get into the Australia. The doctor panel for an Australia migration department will provide the certification for our health. So we have to do exercise and take care of our health before going for the medical examination.

The above following factors are very essential for an Australia migration. So we have to file all over the steps before proceeding.