What do you think of bidding to host sports events? Is it a blessing or a curse? Give your opinions.

Recently, the phenomenon of bidding to host sports events and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive. I am inclined to believe that it is a blessing to bid host sports events can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, bidding host sports events is a blessing can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, hosting sports events is a curse might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of the creative process is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is true to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of bidding to host sports events are a curse far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.