Whether design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work? give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of a design of a building and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of architectural features is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that an impressive building can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the building infrastructure can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of a luxury apartment, as well as the interior designer, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the decorating job opportunities, the handmade goods and the contemporary art. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the modern lifestyles and positive work opportunities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, building design might increase the consequences of physical health problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a modern construction could relate to this reality that the demerits of working at a high level pertain to physical damages such as hand broken, falling fear and head injuries. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the high ceiling is correlated negatively with low ventilation. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a property developer.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the design of the building far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a modern building prove the significance of equal opportunities, but also pinpoint luxurious life implications.