Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree? Or Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

It has long been a subject of discussion on whether experimental learning can work well in formal education and experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

There are myriad arguments are in favor of my context, and the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that people should be extra careful with their decisions. For example, according to a recent survey done by Stanford University, 45% of people benefit from the above-mentioned notion, whereas 30% of people face disadvantages due to it. Hence, it is apparent why many citizens are in favor of the above sentence.

Another argument in support of my view is that governments worldwide have become more active in dealing with this situation. To illustrate, as per recent academic research carried out by the Australian government, 60% of citizens gained immensely from the proposed government reforms. They improved they're existing scenario tremendously and that paved the way for a better economic future. Therefore, not only will this make people more careful and pragmatic in their approach, but also will it lead to a better living standard.

From what has been discussed above, it is clear that the benefits of the given topic significantly outweigh drawbacks. Lastly, in my opinion, it would be wise to say that experimental learning can work well in formal education and experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books.