The World is becoming a forest of the building. It is becoming difficult to find trees everywhere. What is the main reason for the global warming? Can you suggest ways, to eradicate global warming?

Over the past decades, the greener planet Earth has changed in unprecedented pace with so many progression in many nations worldwide. This transition and development often generate international setback such as the term "global warming", is not a new phenomenon but a real and serious world issue that must require immediate attention. To my knowledge, there is only one reason for the increasing rate of Earth's average temperature.

To start with, global warming is caused mainly by human activity. One significant example is in the realm of Agriculture and forestry. Various businesses have devoured the world's resources by cutting down trees to make huge profit. Trees played crucial role in human's life, not only to shield from solar radiation, but more importantly they absorbed greenhouse gases which include carbon dioxide, methane and chlorofluorocarbons that traps in the atmosphere responsible for warming the planet.

Another human activity that relates to global warming is transportation. Most people own more than two cars for their family need. Automobiles in the road pollute air by emitting fossil fuels: petroleum and diesel, containing high quantity of carbon dioxide. As a result, the more greenhouse gases in the atmosphere, the more dramatic the effect.

There are effective strategies in reducing the amount of carbon footprints that lead to the worsening of global warming. One is by planting copious quantity of trees particularly in urban settings and woodlands. People may also contribute by using public transports in lieu of utilizing their own car. In these initiatives, our active participation can help reduce the rising global warming scale.

To conclude, the foremost reason of global warming is anthropological in nature. Planting trees is highly recommended to everyone. Without these biggest plants ever existed, the planet Earth will be hotter similar to Mars.