The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet and give the solution?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is to see an upsurge in a number of problems all over. In my opinion, pollution is the biggest of all. In this essay, I will elaborate on this problem and recommend some suggestions to overcome this soaring concern.

There are a number of consequences of pollution in the world. The most conspicuous one is that pollution from industries and other sources contribute to deteriorating the environment. Not only do they have an adverse impact on ecology, but they also cause people to suffer from a range of diseases. Needless to all these demerits have a far-reaching impact on flora and fauna.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are in fact not remote and complicated, but accessible and practicable. Primarily, the government should introduce stringent law and regulations to ensure that factories and manufacturers use eco-friendly measures in producing goods. Besides, international organizations can raise funds and thus help underprivileged nations to fight off pollution in every sphere. Last but not least, an awareness program to educate people about the harmful efforts of pollution can also be initiated.

To conclude, dealing with pollution is one of the most prevalent/widespread problems that faces almost all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, these concrete steps as discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate/improve this growing concern. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.