Write about climate Change? who is responsible Whether government or Industries? Why?

In the last decade, there has been a significant increase in global temperatures and the level of pollution due to the mammoth rise in the industrialization and urbanization. This has left a detrimental impact on climate change. Experts are debating over this phenomenon, where they are arguing roles and responsibilities of the government, however, others have opposite views stating that the role of industries, whose only aim is to generate maximum profit at the cost of the atmosphere. It this article, I will analyze both the sides before deriving an appropriate responsible authority.

To begin with, to cope with ever-rising temperatures and sea levels, that is a dangerous proposition for the planet’s ecosystem. First of all, we have witnessed a paramount increase in economic activities which led to massive deforestation. Many a time these business people do not follow rules and regulations imposed by federal agencies. For instance, although there are stricter emission laws for releasing toxic gases responsible for leading the greenhouse effects to the environments, many factories still dump severe chemical compositions into the air.

On the other hand, legislations are also not taking lawful actions against the parties not following the environmental laws. The Government must impose meaningful policies to eradicate the worst situations. For example, States should jail the owners of such industries who are not aligned with the environmental laws.

In conclusion, from the above examples, it is evident that for conversation of the earth for future generations, both government and industry will have to work holistically and cognitively.