Write about Climate change? who is responsible whether Government or industries?why

Climate change is formidable truth which has severe consequences on our life. Both government and Industries have the infamous role in such disaster to occur. Though I have more inclination towards blaming Government for their lack of responsibilities which caused inevitable suffering to human life and I will do that analysis throughout this essay.

Climate changes are majorly happening because of Government leniency towards it. We know how the developed nations are performing the nuclear tests to dominate the developing countries with their uncontrollable power. With the frequent occurrence of such tests, they are not only threatening the other nations but also generating the threat for themselves because the nuclear tests are disturbing the ecosystem and causing harmful effect on global warming. For an instance, the natural calamities held more frequent than ever before which clearly indicate the harmful climatic changes.Therefore I believe that each nation Government such take concrete actions to control such horrible climate changes.

However, industries are also one of the important players in destroying the environment. Industries waste disposal inspire water and air pollution and both are definitely enough for dangerous climate changes. For an instance, in India and China, the meteorological instruments has recorded air quality as dangerous and unhealthy for human life. Also, it cultivates the emergence of diseases such as Lung and Skin cancer etc.

The conclusion is, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that Government must consider such climate changes as threat to mankind and must take substantial actions to improve it.