Write a essay to recommend your agency with

- Text type: website

- Style: neutral

- Purpose: to promote the company

-Structure: separate sections of text

- Reader: possible customer

About us

We are a professional gym club with 10 years’ experience and have 52 braches all over the country. We have many kind of different classes which people can choose. Health is absolutely important to people. Therefore, we will help you improve your body and have a good health. We will offer different training packages for you to refer.

What we do

The sale team will recommend extremely preferential prices for you. When you register, we have inbody text to know your body index. At the same time, personal trainers come up with appropriate diets and guide for you to practice effectively and properly. You can follow the exercise schedule to join classes as aerobic, dance, cardio,… We will provide free towels and drinks for the session. Various sauna system can relax you after class. Personal trainers will stretch out when you feel tired.

Testimonials

‘ Win fitness and yoga! helped me to lose weight and have a nice body. Everything is perfect from machinery to staff.’ Anna, Ha Noi. ‘ I have been a member of this club 2 years. I used to drink too much alcohol. Thanks to the club that helped me understand my health and take care myself. Now J have a good health and quit drinking’ Josh Nguyen, Ho Chi Minh.