Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's life. others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Every stage of life is a combination of both happiness and sadness. The definition of happiness is different from person to person. Some people are happy if they are healthy and others if they are wealthy. Some people argue that the teenage part of life is the happiest, while others believe that the adult part of life is happier. In my opinion, adulthood is the happiest stage of everyone's life.

There are multiple reasons that mature people enjoy their life considerably more than under eighteen ones. First and foremost, adults are free to decide what is good and bad for them. Moreover, people do not have access to some places if they are not over eighteen. For Example, teenagers have no access to entertainment clubs and adult places. Not only that, but some activities also have an age restriction. To illustrate, people cannot drive a vehicle and drinking alcohol before eighteen in some countries. what is more, they can enjoy a variety of life events such as becoming husband and father.

Despite this, adulthood brings a lot of opportunities for us such as employment, visiting different countries for higher education, and explore the global culture. The people have a good understanding at this stage of life. Finally, they can get a chance to become independent.

On the contrast side, we cannot be denied that the teenage stage has some benefits. To start with, they have not any responsibilities apart from their routine activities such as playing, studying, eating, and sleeping. Additionally, parents are always available to fulfill their teenage children's wishes. Besides that, the mistakes made by them easily forgive because they are not mature. Furthermore, they are not responsible for any family issues and financial problems.

To conclude, it is irrefutable that life before an adult is very easy and enjoyable. Underage people can only enjoy limited and specific things, while adult people can live their lives independently and experience various things.