"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

It was stated that fewer people attended Super-Screen-produced movies in the past year and yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie viewers increases during the past year. It could be that those people that watched the movie relate the story or narrate it to other poeple therby when it is time for review, those people that actually see the movie will make a positive review and on the other hand, positive review will also come from the poeple who only get the movie narrated to them. better still we can say those poeple that actually view the movie review it severally thereby making it have multiple review from each person that watch the movie. This will increase the positive ratings.

The fact that the contents of this reviews are not reaching enough prospective viewers might be that there is no enough access to internet facilities by prospective viewers, or these reviews are not available when being access due to poor internet network. Better still, the prospective viewers are not even aware that such movies exist therefore, the need for enough awareness of the Super-Screen-produced movies to prospective viewers as to attract more viewers. The quality of the movie might be excellent but once prospective viewers are not aware of the movie existence, they go for other intrilling movies that are available to them.

There will be some questions to be answered before allocating a greater share of Super Screen budget for advertisement to enable this movie gets to prospective viewers. Does prospective viewers lack the awareness, or prospective viewers are not interested in the movie, or prospective viewers cannot afford the fee in seeing this movie thereby going for other movies with same quality but are cheaper. Prospective viewers too need to consider their pockets when seeing a movie.