argument

While it might seem logical at a single glance that the author's argument to allocate greater amount of money for the success of their movies, however, the argument is flawed. We thus, need a significant amount of evidences to bolster the author's argument.

To begin, the argument is totally based on the sweeping assumptions that genearlise the conclusion. Here,the author introduced the vague and ambiguous words like "fewer", "percentage". The author seems to offer some statictical facts however, the author fails to provide the exact number of the movie viewers as well as what percentage of positive reviews have been received from what number of movie viewers. If from a town has the population 1 million people and hundred people have reviewed the movie past year. It makes no sence even there will be 100% percentage increase ie total of 200 people give positive reviews on the Super Screen movies to state that comapny is having no quality problem on its contents.

Secondly, the author assumed that advertisements have not been reached to the actual mass of movie viewers making unaware of the movies released so that they are facing reduced movie viewers.The author asserted the strong conclusion based on thye weak and implausible evidence. There might be the reasons people were bored with the super Screen Production Company's movies. Similarly, there may another reason that people were interested on other production companies' movies which actually matched their type and contents what they wanted to see.

Thus, above points needs to be adressed properly to strengthen the arument. however, as stated earlier, the author's argument is flawed.