Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Some may agree that technology makes children less active. I, however, disagree with the author's argument. Technology has always been good to either children or adult.

To begin with the technology has assisted the children in education. My 5 year old nephew, who is studying in kinder-garden can fluently speak in English just by seeing the videos on YouTube. He also has a exceptional communication skills than other children on the class who are not very used to with mobile phones and technology. Moreover, the technology has assisted the children for the fast learning. For example, the children on the remote area of Nepal like Rolpa these days are able to get good grades on the secondary level conducted by national education board just by getting the online class through the medium of internet. Those children used to have the poor grades on the secondary level, as a result they were not able to compete with the city children. However, the scenario has been changed with the technology.

Secondly, technology has provided the access to children to built their art and skills. For example, the children are able to see the different kinds of dance and songs with the help of television. So, child from Nepal can practice the dancing steps performed on Italy.

Some may argue that technology have actually made the children lazy by stating that they are these days indulged on the online games like PUBG, mobile games instead of outdoor games. To state this mean to neglect the whole positiveness that technology have helped children to be more active.

Thus, above all clearly states that technology have helped children to be active more than in past without the use of technology.