Argument Essay"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year , fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year.And yet the percentage of positive reviews about specific Super Screen movies have

The argument claims that despite , the good quality of movie , fewer people attended super screen -produced movies than in any other year .So Super screen should allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

The argument is based on the assumption is that the quality of movie is goos which is not clear to me . If the argument can show a solid evidence against this assumption , this will make it stronger .

There is no evidence that how was the quality of the movie in any other year . no clearification of how much budget, they used for super screen movie in any other year .I think , they did not spend much money in promoting movie than previous year . So , how they reached a decision , only to spend a greater share in adevrtising can increase public awarness.

Moreover, If they spend a greater share to only in advertisiement , then they must to sacrifice the quality of movie which is the main part to arise the awarness in public .

A bad quality movie can not attract people to engage . Cause , people are not so much stupid to waste their valuable time .

The percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific movie increased , but a maker never made a movie for specific community . He wants to be appreciated by each and everybody and wants to dissipate his idea through movie to all. So , appreciation from few people can not be an assurance that the quality of movie is good . For example, the quality and plot , the way of potraying make bound people to watch and to engage in everyway . Though , titanic is a english movie , bt many people who can not understand watch this movie for many times. , Maker was not too much concern about plot and quality and the way to convey the idea to people . Thus , people , bound to review about this movie . In the era of technology , it is not tough for people to reach the information. They have so many information to select which they want to watch or not . So , spending a greater amount in advertising can not be a prime source of rising public awareness.

In conclusion , a good quality , plot , interesting way to convey idea can make the people bound towatch this movie and to make positive review.