Essay topics:

"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Recently, in a report from marketing department, it was revealed "that the number of the people attending Super Screen-produced movies last year decreased compared to any other year; however the percentage of positive review of this movie actually increased during past year and it was believed that advertising could help to inflate the number of people watching Super Screen-produced movies". This might be true but the marketing department has not mentioned about the actual reason about the people not attending the movie.The report hasnot mentioned about the type of movie broadcasted and other factor what has caused the paucity of people to watch the movie.

The report hasnot mentioned whether the people were able to construe the crux of movie or not. The Super Screen- produced movie that were shown in other years than past year might be of action and thriller genre; however the movie screened in the past year might be melodrammatic which caused the plethoras of population to dodge the movie compared to others years. The report hasnot mentioned about the time when the movie was displayed. Had the movie screened in holidays like that of other years than past years, the movie displayed in the past year would have many attendees.

It has mentioned that the increased number of positive reviews are rein in to the people; however failed to mentioned about few people who are unable to construe the indepth movie concept. Few people who had watched Super Screen-produced movies last year might have been frustrated with the concept of the movie and might have been unable to identify the crux of the movie.

The perception regarding the quality of movie could be different among the people. Some may like action while others may like love stories. The given report hasnot mentioned anything regarding this. The report hasnot mentioned about the latest condition of the hall. The movie hall might have been in ramsackle condition after the earthquake hit one and half year earlier and people might have been intimidated to visit the hall to watch Super Screen-produced movies last year.

Had the marketing department mentioned about all the problem that might have caused the lessening in the number of people attending Super Screen-produced movies last year, the member of Super Screen-produced movies could further improve the lacked procedure to entice legion of people just like of the years other that last year.