The following is a petition to the city council of Centerville Over the past three years there has been a marked increase in cases of sidewalk rage similar to the irrational anger drivers experience on the road but instead among sidewalk walkers The resul

While it is true that the introduction of mobile phones has made a huge impact on everyone's life regardless of age. With the increasing engagement in the digital world, there's a disruption in everyone's lifestyle and that has made a huge impact on human relations as well as the social development of individuals. As stated by the author that due to this trend has to lead to more conflicts and differences between the people as well as an impact on economic losses.

The argument also states that due to this rage there have been assaults, property damage among the people. With such incidents, there are possibilities of confrontations amongst the people which can lead to civil unrest and have a huge impact on the social-economic loss to the country. Also, with the increasing addiction to phones, it can lead to mental distress and it can distort, mental health which can have an adverse effect on the children as well as the individuals. There have been some cases reported that due to the parent's attention in the mobile phones they sometimes forget to take care of their offsprings and due to this there are many reported cases of injuries and loss of lives due to lack of attention since children's are playful and require constant attention.

Additionally, the experimental project undertaken by Middletown shows that banning phones on the pedestrian street has lead to a positive outcome and it has made significant progress in the reported cases of rage amongst each other. Such ideas can be fruitful beyond social-economic losses, it has also helped an individual to spend more time with their family members as well as enjoy the surroundings. Traffic on pedestrian streets has become uniform and symmetric due to which government can save money by reducing resources required to reported assaults, thefts occurring before.

Such policies can lead to a better lifestyle and also help the government to maintain unity and social harmony amongst people in the country. Also, due to less number of reported cases, there's increased mobility and less fuel loss which can save a lot of money amongst the individuals.

A united, socially and economically developed nation can uplift the happiness index of the individuals which can help them to grow and enhance their better outcomes. Such policies should be implemented nationwide and it can lead to better integrity amongst the people with less rage and criminal cases.