The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company.

"According a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

In this given statement, author claims that just lack of proper advertisement fewer people attended the Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. To support this arguement, other has given many vague explanations and author also made the conclusion on the basis of assumptions without any proper proof. In the conclusion which is given at the end of the arguement has several flaws and loopholes.

Firstly, author depicts that a recent report from Super Screen Movie Production marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. First there are so many reasons behind the curtain that fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies because according to the author rather than last year, most of the audience attended all the movies. So that means it might be possible that the content of the movie of last year that had been produced by Super Screen is not that much impressive like other movies of them. Rather than that it might be possible that at that time another fabulous movie also has come to the market that most of the audience might be watched that movie rather than Super Screen produced movie.

Secondly, author claims that the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. This is but obvious that as we have seen above last movie of Super Screen has been watched least as compare to other Super Screen movies then the number of reviews of that movie also must be less. Then there are chances that the percentage of positive reviews might be more as compare to negative reviews because we all know that we cannot judge the reviews by the percent only. For an example, as we know last Super Screen movie was watched least as compare to others then it might be possible that these movie has been watched by only those person who are biased with this production movie only through that in the reviews it might possible that number of reviews could definitely be increased.

Lastly in the conclusion, as we have seen all the parameters thouroghly they made me to conclude that we cannot say that due to lack of peoper advertisement last movie of Super Screen movie has been watched the least as compare to other movies of this company. So we can say that author has given the conclusion on the basis of assumptions without giving the proper proof, because as author claims that the last movie of Super Screen was quite awesome than before than author would must see that movie without any doubt.