The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by installing in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

In the given statement, author depicts that the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by installing in them a sense of cooperation, not competition. According to me, I strongly believe that for getting success in any field we should always cooperate with each other for that we should follow the principles of team management and leadership management. We should work in the team rather than to compete with others. If we want to compete then compete with yourself only and when we are talking about team and leadership we must cooperate with the team.

Nowadays in modern India, young generations accept that the team management is the only key to get success in any field. This new modern India now aware about the sense of cooperation instead of competition with others. That is why only in last few years the progress of India touched the limit of the sky and we all have to accept this. there are many videos available on Youtube, in that Pakistani people always talk about India that indian people always work in team and now the leadership of indian people has become quite impressive that is why only now India has become "the world's fastest growing country".

In addition, as we all aware about the old phrase that if we work in cooperation no one can beat us. So, that is why only we should always try to work "in the team and with the team". We should follow the principles of team management. These will definitely help us to achieve success in any field i.e. government, industry or any kind of other fields.

Also in this whole new world, there many kinds of new start ups we can see in all fields. And we all know that in any start ups, it will be failed if all people have not cooperate with each others. So, we can say that without the proper leadership and cooperation with leader and team we are not be able to get the success in any field. That is why only we always try to cooperate others. That is why only we can strongly say that the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by installing in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.