The best way for society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by installing in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

This statement depicts that, society should give more sense of cooperation rather than competition to do leadership in government, industry, or any other area. I generally agree with the statement and argue that society should have to stope comparison between two especially young people.

Firstly, it is the best way that we should cultivate good habits by initializing a sense of cooperation. I would like to point out that society should take a step for making young people's carrier, especially for leadership skills. To illustrate it let us look at the example of a survey that has been conducted in 1998, according to survey, young people are going to be in tough situation when they need to do leadership in their work, hence they can not do it because they do it for first time, so that it is our responsibility to make habit for any young people in leadership by cultivating it when they are growing.

Furthermore, if we are going to do a competition between them and compare each other then, it would be not in favor of the students. Both common sense and personal experience had told us that competition is not going to be helpful in the future of young people. so that we should stop it and start building leadership qualities in young people.

Admittedly, the competition also plays an important role in the life of young people. It would be helpful for the youngsters that they never going to lose their focus. however, the above argument does not constitute support for the claim.

In conclusion, although competition is also helpful for young people, it should be healthy rather than critical. As long as all the measurements are performed and areas are involved we can say that society should initialize a sense of leadership rather than competition.