The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The speaker argues that despite releasing movies with good quality content the count of viewers got reduced, in comparison to previous years, for movies released by Super Screen Movie production company and concludes that Super Screen Movie production company requires more advertising than it currently is. Mentioned or stated arguments and conclusions are decent in cognizance and not at all absurd from the first perspective. But, the lack of geography and social conditions in the given argument indeed creates a coin with a single side. Taking a decision that is affecting the annual budget release from a production company must be prudent. Any decision is said to be wise if the conclusion is the result of thinking from almost all plausible perspectives.

Consider a case where the social conditions of that particular area are adverse in comparison to the previous year, then there will be a decrease in the population viewing. For example, in many states of India, though cinema or movies is considered the most celebrating and popular way of entertainment, there was not a single movie release during the time of the pandemic or not even a single release at the time of demonetization. As the production companies in India foresaw the convolution got a bit secure and procrastinated the releases of the movies. Because of the social situation and as movies are merely considered entertainment and not as necessary the screenings had been delayed.

Also, there is also another case that reduces the number of viewers. On the top of my head, if the good or better content of movies released by that particular production company is unique or likely to be watched by only unconventional people. As an example, there is a production company named Swapna cinemas in Telangana, there is a positive remark, in the youth, on movies released by that corresponding production company because of all crime or civil thrillers and romantic dramas, which are certainly favorite of any logical being. So, analyzing the genre of the movies that are being released by Super Screen Movie production company and not repeating these mistakes in prolonging times will be definitely beneficial.

There are many more reasons, like a surge in the movie ticket prices, dreath of offers in buying tickets, an increase in OTT platforms, etc. In sum, I urge you to be judicious in sensible matters which not only involve economic but also, most importantly, physical and mental efforts. The single idea changes the fate of any organization from nadir to apex and vise-versa, so be as prudent or wise as possible before concluding.