The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industries, or other fields is by instilling a sense of cooperation not competition

The argument and conclusion made by the parent here are strikingly fascinating. The speaker states that the change of cafeteria vendors to private hygienic, healthy food preparation ones which some students are not like, turn out to spoil the health of students themselves. Ironically, the parent here condemns the principal that the intent behind hiring the Swift Nutrition is apparently lost, and asks to make that clear. The amusement behind the argument made is that the parent himself asks the principal to compromise the quality of intake of his one child.

The argument here is abstruse, if any child doesn't like any healthy and hygienic food, any parent should convenience that particular child to pursue it in order to achieve their fitness and stability (physical and mental). For example, for these kinds of relatable arguments, personal experience will be very helpful. Many of the children studying in school will take time to know or gain some cognizance in terms of what to eat and what not, then any parent either forces them to eat healthy food and time being he knows the advantages or some wise ones indemnifies with their kids in a thoughtful way which nurtures their present and future. Otherwise leaving them to eat the stink can be adulterated and problematic down the lane.

On the other hand, many can misunderstand the above-stated example as impeding consent. That was not at all intending that, ironically, so was the principal's intention. Here, if the students get addicted to any junk food instead of the healthy is served by the cafeteria, they eventually will incline to buy some other junk no matter how many times the cafeteria menu or vendors change. Thus explaining to them or making them understand the value of the food available by allowing them for controlled junk food occasionally will do the deed. Abstaining will be a mistake but providing children the data of the consequences and letting them realize what they have signed up for is a wise step to be followed by any parent or guardian.

In sum, I wittily disprove the conclusion drawn from the particular argument mentioned by the same self. If possible inspire or turn the mindset of children towards generosity and respect for survival. Which in turn aids them in succeeding or reaching their chosen livelihood. And I solemnly request the principal of the Kensington academy to stand on his word and I uphold with principal's intractability on this corresponding issue. As many said strong person create comfortable times that produces weak personalities. So, acknowledge the thin line between love and comfy before treating their respective children.