Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society.

Here, the speaker claims two perspectives that could turn the people in the society moral. Few people believe that making children learn morality should be the foundation of education, while others believe that teaching foundation of logical reasoning would help more in the direction of pursuing the deed. On the basis of a few morality-based theories, method morality is preferred in many the developed and developing countries, because that particular theory allows people to decide morals or ethics for themselves. As many intellectual people said, always relish your freedom, and it knows the path of ideality better than restrainment.

Consider the first possibility, in case the foundation of the education is given by making students learn morality, all society takes no longer time to convert as a banal swamp in which every human is behaving as the every other. The development of anything in any organization or society happens by having a myriad of perspectives on every issue they face. If the world runs uphold to the thought of those few whomsoever suggesting teaching morality as a foundation. For example, consider an area called Charminar, a part of the Hyderabad district in Telangana, where almost all people live on the same moral principles. That flock always wanted a particular political party, MIM, to win in their constituency so that the majority population in that area, the Muslims, will be relishing the partisan by the local governance. This was known as their bigger mistake until another political party fought and won against MIM, which resulted as a phase-changing point in that organization.

Giving nuance to think is the biggest boon, as it may result in wonderful concepts to sustain or develop any organization or society. One of the theories in ethics and morality is method morality, and it is based on individual perspective, every human would be logically, socially, and mentally strong to set their ethics and must follow them to reach their goals. In that way, the world will always be fond of development. The theory depicted in this para is supported by other few people, by teaching logical reasoning as the foundation of education. As logical reasoning mostly depends on the perseverance of an individual, the moral principle set by every other will be unique and that eccentric behavior helps in the advancement of society.

In sum, I undeniably concede with method morality theory which allows freedom to take a decision on their own, on the other hand, if one follows the moral principles set by any professor they will recede to pay the price for their own decisions. It's better to teach rudimentary logical reasoning to the children as a foundation of their education.