"The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

The argument presented is a text quoted by the director of the advertising sector of a certain movie production company named the Super Screen

Movie Production Company regarding the decline in the number of attendees of the movies produced by the company. Here, the directors believes that this fall is caused by the weakness of the quality of the adversiting process, rather than the quality of the movies since this fall was coupled with an increase of the percentage of their positive movies' reviews. This could be the case, yet the director should have asked some further questions to confirm his belief and recommendations.

The first questions which should be explained is about the nature of the reviewers and their reviews. How many reviews are there? Are the reviewers the same loyal attendees before the decline? The answers of these two questions would give a bigger picture of the reviews and would also answer the parody where the decline of attendees was conconmitant with more positive reviews. In other words, some movies would be having 10/10 on certain rating website but with only one review, which is not reasonible at all to consider this as a true feedback Again, the nature of the attendees should be axamined, because old fans would be very loyal and this would explain this surge in the positive feedbacks where not interested viewers are those who are not watching the movies produced by this company anymore because of the detorioration in the quality of its products, which is adversery to the assumption presented by the director.

Other questions should be answered regarding the competetion in the market of movie production around. As we can clearly see, bedrooms have been turning into a movie theaters, where everyone from any place can easily access the movies without attending the cinema or other theaters, legally and illegally, which has nothing against the quality of advertising at all, nor the quality of products.

In conclusion, the director fails to address very important considirations before noting his assumpption of blaming the advertising efforts of the company to be the reason behind the fall of viewers. Instead, he should have examined the integrity of the reviews and the nature of the reviewers themselves, as well as addressing any other factors that has led to this decline since the world is developing and small computers have become a big part of people's comfy circle.