Manned space flight is costly and dangerous. Moreover, the recent success of a series of unmanned space probes and satellites has demonstrated that a great deal of useful information can be gathered without the costs and risks associated with sending men and women into space. Therefore, we should invest our resources in unmanned space flight.

This statement is about executing unmanned space is less costly and dangerous than manned space flights, accordingly, they suggest investing their resources in unnmanned space flights. However, this statement does not provide sufficient evince in order to convince and have some fallacies in their logical reasoning, without considering and providing these, they should not conduct their plan.

Firstly, they assert that manned space is costly and dangerous but they do not elaborate this statement in detail. To put it another way, they can advert about some deleterious previous experiences or risky occasions which they have handled with before. For instance, they could compared the costs of two methods deliberately and discussed about what information they have contributed. In fact, there is a prospect that this judgement can be related to manipulation belonging to founders of unmanned space in order to promote their new device, in this case, risk of mannered flights is just rootless and speculative. In the aim of warranting themselves, such evidences and examples should be supplied in order to fortify their dissatisfaction about performance and obstacles of previous devices.

Secondly, there is a devoid of elaborative information, that is to say, they point out that unmanned devices will provide more information with a more precautious way, however, they do not explicate how they will accomplish this. For instance, they can provide some features which make unable them and some additional precautionary systems. In addition, they can prove that how they worked on this project meticulously and what they have aimed to resolve compared to manned flight by means of which facilites. Without such vital details, this statement seem wishful thinking rather than presenting an innovation.

Thirdly, they focus on dangers and costs of mannered space flights and there are overlooked some potential hazardous consequences of unmannered flights. To put it another way, this statements seems strongly and obstusely opposed to mannered flight and undoubtedly in favor of unmannered flight. For instance, unmannered devices will not be able to handle system failures during their flight in contrast to opportunity of problem solving of human driver, accordingly, this may demand more costs to them than they expect. As a result, instead of a blind faith, they should contemplate on overlooked risks and implications of unmannered flights in the aim granting ameliorated results compared to before.

All things considered, before taking any action or conducting investment, they should provide these necessary details and reckon on possible negative drawbacks of unmannered flights despite of its enhancements.