Many Lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculation, we cannot permit inoculation against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The author suggest that inoculation is not permitted against cow flu to be routinely administered. Also there are small possibility that person will die due to inoculation. There are many flaws in the argument.

Firstly author assume that by givining inoculation against cow flu routinely, many lives might saved. But not talk-about the other view that by taking inoculation routinely it harms the people or dangerous to humans life.

Other thing this statement is not give exact data or information about how many people might be saved and how many might be die during the inoculation routine.

In sum this this argument is not strong as it currently stands.The arguments need more information about the number of people who's life might be saved or might be die.