Many Lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculation, we cannot permit

Gone were the days when contagious disease once was prevalent around this world. It is no overly exaggration to give this credit to varities of inoculations. Despite there is a small possibility that a person may be die as a result of the inoculation, to throw the blame on the inoculation itself or even abolish it is doubtlessly a regressive approach.

The argument stated by the title somehow infers a logic which says, human being should be put as the primary position when conflicted with scientifically medical approach. Though it explains its reasons, the overwhelming benefits the inoculation brings is somehow ignored in this argument. International society long have been reached in consensus that inoculations is an effective weapon against cow flu, and countless statistics have proved that it has astounishing effect in preventing the cow flu from flooding among people in those poor countries.

The deeper reason why we cannot stop performing inoculations lies in the fact that it can help us better investigate the features of the disease. That's the true reason why we keep on funding on researches involving pathologies In other words, with further investigations and researches, we can improve the qualities of those inoculations, reduce the possibility that the side-effect it may bring to human bodies.