Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The author claims that if inoculation against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected, then many innocent lives might be saved. The author believes that there have been burgeon of deaths due to cow flu and had inoculation against this cow flu been routinely administered to all the people then many lives would be saved. This claim of author is not well-reasoned as there is a small possibilty that a person would die as a result of inoculations, hence inoculation against cow flu cannot be routinely administered.

At first, the author is assuming that lot of people have died due to cow flu and had inoculation against cow flu been routinely administered to all people then may lives could be saved is flawed. There would have been various other reasons such as vehicle accidents or cyclone, that accumalated a huge increase in number of deaths and the author is thinking cow flu to be the primary reason of enormous deaths. Hence, this claim of the author that lot of people have died due to cow flu and

inoculation against cow flu should be routinely administered does not stand true.

Further, the author is bilieveing that inoculation against cow flu should be routinely administeredas more deaths have resulted from only cow flu and this disease could widely spread to ther regions if precautions is not taken.

To summarise the author's claim that many lives would be saved if inoculation against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected is flawed. I believe that the argument would vastly improved if the author could provide enough evidence to support his claim. If the author shows some aunthentic proof that a huge population of people are infected of cow flu and inoculation against cow flu needs to be routinely administered.