Many Mosac graduates gone to become well known and highly paid professional Musicians. To support these recommendations, they point out some three reasons.

According to the Mosart school of Music website, Many Mosac graduates gone to become well known and highly paid professional Musicians. To support these recommendations, they point out some three reasons. These recommendations might seem to make a cogent case at first glance but on further scrutiny, one can easily be persuaded that it's not the credible case. The evidence on which it is based must be properly evaluated and the following two questions must be asked before applying recommendations.

Firstly, why all Mosac school welcomes the young stars at the ability and the age levels? In other words, there is no audition to attend school. However, there is no mentioned about the exact age limitations.

Further, The school offers all instructions as well as the genres, and rocks from classical to rock. Here mentioned only;y classical and rocks , Why only classical and rocks? In addition, they get further opportunity beyond classical and rocks in other paid professions.

Finally,The faculty of some of the most distinguished area includes it. here mentioned only some of the area, there is potential that most of the faculty does not include it, so only getting information from some of the faculty the conclusions drawn the original argument is significantly weakened and the conclusion does not hold water.

In conclusion, the argument that stands now is considerably flawed due to its reliance on some unwarranted assumptions. If the author is able to answer three questions that are mentioned above and offer more evidence (perhaps in the form of a systematic research study) then it will be possible to fully evaluate the viability of the proposed recommendations, Otherwise, I will not be easily persuaded of the author's claims.