the memorandum from the president of the Humana University in order to increase the enrollment and solve the problems of budget deficits at Humana University the students should initiate and promote online degree like those at Omni.

According to the memorandum from the president of the Humana University in order to increase the enrollment and solve the problems of budget deficits at Humana University the students should initiate and promote online degree like those at Omni. To support these recommendations, they also provide some legitimate logical reasons. This recommendation might to make cogent case at first glance but on further scrutiny, it will be easily persuaded that it's the credible matters. The evidence that is based on the recommendation should be properly evaluated and three questions must be asked before applying the recommendations.

To begin, the number of students who enrolled in online degree programs offered by Omni university increased by 50%. Furthermore, the Omni university administrators decreased the class room spaces and dormitory expenditures because of online instructions of internet. The university authority can reduce their classroom space or expenditure by other reasons. Thus, they can limit the number of students in the classroom, they may be exploited the classroom in 2 or three days, other days they can use the university field or research lab. So this information is totally flawed.

Furthermore, the resident prematurely assume that Humana university fail to grow the student’s enrollment for the last three years, despite of having large buildings. Thus, it may be the reputation of this university is not good or the administrations, alumni or faculty members are not properly oriented and they perpetuously failed to ameliorate their academic qualifications. However, the faculty members may be not well qualified, this university may be situated in a local area or students do not get their study resources within proper times. If either of these recommendations has merit, then the conclusion of the argument is significantly weakened and the conclusion does not hold water.

In conclusion, as it stands now is considerably flawed due to its reliance on some unwarranted assumptions. If the author is able to answer the two questions mentioned above and offer more evidence (perhaps in the form of a systemic research study), then it will be possible to fully evaluate the viability of the proposed recommendations. Otherwise I will not be easily persuaded of the authors claim.