Over the past year, our late-night news program has devoted increasingly more time to covering national news and less time to covering weather and local news. During the same time period, most of the complaints we received from viewers were concerned with the station's coverage of weather and local news. In addition, several local businesses that used to run advertisements during our late-night news program have just cancelled their advertising contracts with us. Therefore, in order to attract more viewers to our news programs and to avoid losing any further advertising revenues, we should expand the coverage of weather and local news on all our news programs.

Mandating that the advertising contracts have been cancel due to broadcasting of weather and local news on a particular channel is truely false. It has many reason underlying among the channel's administrative pannel. So truly inclination among the wrong timming of broadcasting the wheather and local news is flawless.

Due to recent nation wide recession among the small and medium enterprise enterprenur choose to not to advertise thier product among the particular channel making thier business loss and recession proof. Various bussiness holders choose the print media advertisement rather than electronic media due to large availability and presence of print media among particular region making bussiness more advertise among the pupil of specific teritory.

Recent shortfall in viewership of wheather and local news is due to misrepresentaion of graphics of particular show aired on channel and naive news anchor making the show mundane and particulary boring among the other ones. So its in interest of administrative panel of news channel to make particular changes in overall production house wheather it is news anchor or post production staff. This all Stuffs may regenerate more viewership among the couple of previous months generating more revenue from advertiser.

Shortfall In the viewership of Channel can be due to mundane regular programs and absence of special weekly programs that are aired on competittive news channel. So in order to evoke the viewership higher authorities should take specific moves among the above said statement that boost ups its viewership. Many Special debate should be aired among various nationl issues that make channel more aggresive among the viewership that can help to boost the advertisement revenue.

Thus in above all the situation among the current issues flickering over the profit sheet of advertising revenue above stated guidelines should be luminious over the administraive heads.