Scholastic art and music programs are so important that the government should fund those programs in schools that cannot afford them.

Art and music are used to invoke creativity in student mind. Creativity is only thing that helps for inventing new ideas and inventions. If student of a particular nation doesn’t holds creativity than future of that nation is undermine due to lack of creativity. Creativity is a thing that differs us from animals. For example cooking is practice that differ us from animal. In today’s stress and strain life one’s mind should get soothed by music and art program. This program in a school makes a student more creative and generous for inventing new ideas in society.

Government should make specific steps for funding schools in which art scholastic programs are carried out due to lack of fund, accessories, proper faculty etc. Specific committee should be design to ensure scholastic art and cultural activity throughout the nation. Inventions are not carried out by in only one time it requires more creativity to perform best of all. Scholastic art and music input creativity in student mind. Student mind are soothed best by this activity than regular study. Depression of student mind get reduced by this type of activity.

However, there should be proper management of this activity in school so that regular study can’t hamper. It is responsibility of school management to take care of equal distribution of regular studies as well as music and art activity. Student who are great in performing music and art get the proper chance to enhance their talent. This activity ensures more creativity in student mind. For example newton is only scientist that evolves why apple fall on ground rather than going upwards. This ensures that it has better creativity to evolve such scientific ideas that sook the entire world over a theory of gravitational force. So it become ethical duty of government to ensure that each and every school in their territory should opt for carrying all such creative activist over the academic calendar.

Sometimes, over loving of such activity by student hampers its education criteria. So proper measure should be taken to such thing by school administrative. Scholastic activity

Perform a proper antibiotic for certain suicide, depression over student due to failure or not succeeding in education desire.

Thus it become core duty of nations administrative (Government) to make specific steps over funding of school those who lack certain amenities like school and art programs.