Claim: Scholastic art and music programs are so important that the government should fund those programs in schools that cannot afford them.

Reason: Students who study art and music are more likely to succeed than those who do not.

 So, In present time music and art is also important for the all students, then the school are tech the music but it’s not afforded the instruments so the government are provide the funds and provide the some personal loans etc. But study is also most important for the students and her future. Parents are also agree with the statement because the study is most important for his child careers. But some students talent is good in the art and music and other activity. Then, I’m agree with the statement and sometime not agree with this statement.

 First of all the claim is the school is not afford to the music and art related teaching, because

The school are also provide to the digital technology study then this time already is buy the new technology the after the school’s buying for the musical instruments but is not afforded because the musical instrument is so expensive. But in present time music and art is very important for the students and his future. Then the government is providing the some fund and subsidies for buying to the musical and are related instruments. So, it’s a good for the school and students. But some time schools are cheated to the governments and students.

Ex. The schools are gave to the government money but not buying the instruments.so it’s some time bed to the governments and students.

Sometimes the mostly students are only teach to the art and music and his not interested to teach the study.so, its bed for the students future and his career. But this time these students are set to the mind then art and music are more likely to success for her life. Parents are also supported to those students. And some students mind the study is more likely to succeed for her life.

So, finally I’m agree with this claim but some reasons and not agree with some reasons. Because the art and music is also important to the students and it’s a good for the future.

Students are also succeed to teach the music and art because in present time the creativity is most useful for the students.