A recent study rating 100 college football players showed a strong relationship between their average number of colds caught per year and their teams’ records. Of the players studied, those who had the fewest colds had teams with win/loss ratios that were, on average, 50% higher than teams with players that caught more colds. These results suggest that if a college football team wants to win, it should recruit players that catch a lower number of colds per year than their peers.

 In this statements its describe a rating of the football game in who is how many time win or how many time loss. A recent study rating 100 college football players showed a strong relationship between their average number of colds caught per year and their teams’ records.

In this statement his describe to the relationship between the numbers of colds caught per year and their teams record. The second one is describe the who had the fewest colds teams with win or loss ratios that were, on average , 50% higher than teams with players that caught more colds. This statements is describe to the ratio between to the highest and lowest teams. Then the finally the result suggest that if a college football team wants to win, it should recruit players that catch a lower number of colds per year than their peers.

First of all the recent study of 100 college football players showed a strong relationship between the numbers of colds caught per year and their teams records.in this statement is the showing to the his team bonding. In this statement not given proper information to the football match and his players.

Second one is the describe to the ratio between the highest and lowest teams and who caught the more colds. In this statements the highest soring and lowest scoring performance in the football match scoring average ratios. But this statement is proven the who is the best because the only numbers is not important to the life. Not numbers is desided to the future. Then, the football match is important score is not important.

Then finally the result is suggest that if a college football team wants to win, and then it should be recruit players that catch a lower number of colds per year than their peers. So, in this statement the is desided to the which team is win or loss.

But in all information the score is not all time important for the life sometime the situation and practise is also important to the life. Because “the numbers is just a digits it’s not judge to the people” then some information is not properly given it’s a very confusing information.