"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

By allocating a greater share of budget for a super screen movie is not perfect solution for getting more viewers. Many of the reasons are responsible for shortfall of viewers in multi starrer movies which can't be explain by rating of the critics only.Producers should always keenly take care of viewers intrest of watching movie and thier likely genre.

One of the main reason behind the shortfall of audience is also thier dislikement of specific genre that are making them discomfort in viewing the movies. For example in a specific town if the portion of young viewership is so low. So it will be risky to premiere romantic and horror genre while on the same note other town which have greater portion of above 50's audience it will be greatly profitable to premiere the movies genre like comedy and all that stuff. Distrubator should make specific arrangement of this fundamental things while delivering glaze of movies.

Only depending or taking parameters of critic reviews is also none other than foolishness. Nowadays various online streaming platform has been introduced which make audience lazy to come theatre and enjoy the movie. This stated factor should be disccused among the association of cinemas, that are also endangering the bussiness of cinemas exponently.

Various others factors like baseness in storyplay, slowness of movie, bad direction and certain other factor which are making this art boring is also responsible for shortfall in viewership. While other small budget movies with interesting storyplay,

better costume, pragmatic direction and conveying good message to society generates better level of audience.That overall makes better revenue on box office.

Thus only making concentration on increasing budget for marketing is not responsible for retaining the audience movie producer should take care of above stated ones.