a nation should require all of its student

Nation wealth is its future generation. So its become fundamental duty of nation's administrator to provide better level of education to precious gem of nation. Better curriculum means better position of students in this competitive global world. Every childeren has different sharp minds. In order to give justice to inteligence and creativity of every child there should not be same curriculum until they enter the college of thier decided program.

Every creative mind sooths in different fields of innovation. It's duty of administrative panel to take care wheather student are go through thier intrested program in school rather than going through mundane national curriculum. There should be better level of selection process of subject in school. Figuring out same national curriculum among the whole nation is none other than being dogmatic administration.

There should be specific deparment for the innovations in the field of education and also imparting new and futuristic level of education among the pupils of nation making more strenghtful than ever. By providing different curriculum student has chance and offcourse opportunity to make nation great. Involving different criteria of subjects among the nation curriculum enhances the mental and creativity goal of student in particular sector of it's interest making a nation the hub of innovation.

Eventually making the whole curriculum same among the nation generates high amount of disinterest among the naive's mind of student engender the acme of illiteracy rate. So it's in interest of nation not to provide same kind of curriculum rather than facing various economic calamities like high illiteracy rate, lessen in skilled labour, confounding unemployement rate moderately weaking nation's overall growth and virtue among the global countries.

Thus, its favour in the mandate of nation pupils and future generation of nation to provide a facility of selection of thier desired course criteria and all that stuff.So it's make nation suitable for better living standard of life among its pupil