A recent study rating 100 college football players showed a strong relationship between their average number of colds caught per year and their teams’ records. Of the players studied, those who had the fewest colds had teams with win/loss ratios that were, on average, 50% higher than teams with players that caught more colds. These results suggest that if a college football team wants to win, it should recruit players that catch a lower number of colds per year than their peers.

As describe above one can’t judge one sided over the performance of football player. Colds caught per year are not only measure to judge the players statistics there are many ways to sort out the performance ability of player. Those who are healthy and have better immunity over health issues but were poor in performance. So it not necessary to judge or claim any argue on the basis of cold caught or not per year as describe in above argument.

We can’t conclude the performance of a football player over the colds caught per year.

As their mighty more cold weather than average of past 10 years in a country. So players get easily caught to cold due to cooled weather and their daily routine practice of football. Those who have done more practice in ground get easily sick, so it doesn’t conclude that their performance capability is low than average players. Players having low grip over a football but have better health or resistance over a cold weather their average goes higher than that of others.

If the division of players are done according to their performance capability one can’t get proper coaching and guidelines due to lack of faculty. So it hampers the overall result. Performance capability of particular student can’t achieve due to lack of resources to get resistance over a cold or ignorance of woollen cloth over a particular cold weather that might push them to have more cold over a certain sports year.

However, if proper coach are not available college team can’t get proper result for winning a football match. Thus it’s not necessary to predict the performance capability of any player in a college. If one want to win match than proper guidance of football match should be given on field as well as off field.

So particularly proper arrangement of coach as well as certain amenity should be provided by college administrative rather than not to claim any false prediction over a performance capability of student in football match rather than counting their colds caught per year