The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Cooperation is an entity in a society for each and every sector for flourishment of its people. Cooperation leads to better harmony between different rank of colleagues. So it's responsibility of government administrative working class to put a seed of cooperation and germante the feeling of sharing with caring. Bitter competition makes a bitter productivity.

Young people should taught cooperation feeling from the early days of schooling by

propogating the feeling of sharing and caring in student among the particular school project. From early age it settles down in the mind of youth. By taking this neccasary steps among the youth it may help to get better feeling of coorespondace and cooperative. Various activities should be organised as specialy by government to introduce the theme of cooperativeness among the pupil of specific teritory among the entire nation.this generate better level of brotherhood among the nations people.

Specialy not recommended if society focus it's youth body into qualities like leadership among the specific sectors like government administrative, industry and many other core corporate sector and not imparting any feeling of cooperation and sharply focuses in making it competitive it will give birth to endangerment of flourish society. It makes the memebers more cunning and self centric among the other ones.

By imparting level of cooperation among the pupil of society it also makes the nation at supreme level of exellency and overall good brotherhood. It also make puppil salubrious among the each other. Its in favour of society wheather to bliss it people by imparting strong feeling of cooperation or diverge among the unhealthy bitter competition.

Thus, Society should take better steps and regulate its youth to cooperative nature making flexible for overall society