All cities should devote at least five percent of their budgets to programs that preserve and protect existing parks.

Parks are most important in retaining the biodiversity of city. So it’s our generic duty to preserve them. Maintaining vegetation’s health is indirectly increasing lifespan of human. Recently various metropolitan organisation fix a specific amount of yearly budget against the preserving of park in their city. Preserving the park fauna and flora boost the overall lifespan of city’s population.

Parks are most important for elderly people and children. As it sooths their mental and physical health. There is also increase in socialisation of people during early hours of morning. Mayor of particular city should take responsibility of protecting parks from weeds, unwanted trees, various flower puckers disturbing the overall flora and fauna of the parks, Special portion of budget should be reserve for parks futuristic development and preserving its beauty. There should be at least one park per 1000 people in the city. It’s our responsibility to protect our nature’s beauty and its blessing.

But nowadays due to overdosing schooling works, corporate stresses and various factors are affecting presence of humans in park. So it should be drawn to mayor for organising various programmes regarding maintenance and preserving of parks. Because park are those which soothes individual’s mind and remove various toxicity from one’s body. There should be special allotment of plot by city council in remote or outskirt for developing deep feeling regarding parks flora and fauna.

By devoting special budget for parks also improve feeling regarding environment and our fundamental duty regarding nature’s health and its preserve. Schools should also take part in empowering this thought by organising special session in parks and tree plantation event. There should also be various shops aside the park that boost ups city’s overall economic flow. Mayor should take responsibility of maintaining parks annually. Various Yoga session should be held in park and also make sure that most people should join them which overall increases health average per person in particular city which is good for city’s per head lifespan.

Thus, administration Panel of city council should always devote specific portion of their annual budget for preserving parks and its flora and fauna. That’s make the overall city’s population salubrious