Paleo diets, in which one eats how early hominids (human ancestors) did, are becoming increasingly popular. Proponents claim our bodies evolved to eat these types of food, especially bone broth, a soup made by cooking animal bones for several hours. They believe it has many health-promoting nutrients, such as cartilage, which can heal our joints, and chondroitin, which promotes nerve regeneration. Skeptics point out that ingested cartilage can’t replenish cartilage in your knees or elbows and ingested chondroitin doesn’t make our brains any healthier. Yet, there is strong anecdotal evidence that people who consume bone broth have fewer metabolic and inflammatory diseases than those who don’t. Therefore, ancient humans knew something about our physiology that we don’t, and that by emulating the way they ate, we can cure many chronic illnesses.

Author state that Ancient human eating system has some benefit, it can cure many chronic illness. Therefore, we should also emulate same diet. Ancient people food diet can be health, but will it be healthier for us also. Years ago, lifestyle was completely different a nd till now, a lot has changed. From different kind of food we produce to the way we cook. Hence, Author has made some stated/unstated assumption regarding the ancient diet.

Author has particularly mentioned Paleo diets and claim that it is becoming popular. Here, it is not mentioned which kind of diet. Later, Proponent supported that, especially bone broth a soup of cooking bone will promote nutrient, and mention cartilage regeneration. Here Auhtor has not provided any evidence about such medical claim. As per statement it is highly nutrient. So, Will it be beneficial for everyone. As every human body has different digestion system. Some can have allergy with particular food especially for non-vegetarian because is a animal bone broth. Further, Proponent Claim was denied by skeptics that neither it will replenish cartilage nor make brain healthier. Here, again skeptic oppose Proponent claim without any factual evidence. May be ingested cartilage may not help in replenish of cartilage in keen or elbow. In additionaly, skeptics also mentione about it will not make brain healthier which was not claimed by proponents. Further, they claim, that there is strong anecdotal evidence that it may reduce metabolic and inflammatory disease. All evidence is factual. Author has not given asn strong data to support the statement and conclude based upto popularity of Paleo Diet that Anicent were more knowledgable and particular about their diet and we should also implement it to in our system to cure many chronic illness