A tv station's business manager proposes to increase time of local news and weather news in late night news for some reasons.

As per the manager of a television station that when they lessen the time of weather and local news and increased the time of national news than it create loss in the business but manager didn't tell the previous review of the television and the local businesses got some new television station to advertise their news.

The television station manager saying that people complaining about the weather and local news coverage than they are concerned but didn't specify the concerned.In my opinion what if people concerned about the quality of the news coverage or they don't like the anchors voice and what if people complain about the advertise that shown on tv is misleading them to buy fake products.

local news that advertise local business but what if they are selling fake products or they are misleading people for the greed and suddenly people got to know about the products so they're canceling their contract.what if local business man got good deal from different tv station in less money so they canceled the contract.

At the end television manger saying about the increase in time of national news creat all this than it is not convincing because people complains is not specified and maybe local business canceling their contract for the other good deal.